home | tune in | podcasters | new | popular

The Space Show

The Space Show
The Space Show focuses on timely and important issues influencing the development of outer-space commerce, space tourism,space exploration and space development. The Space Show is committed to facilitating our becoming a space-faring nation and society with a growing and self-sustaining space-faring economy.  The Space Show also focuses on other related subjects of interest to us all.

Station feed: Click here to see an XML representation of the latest episodes on this station
Created by: David Livingston
Created on: 12 May 2005
Language: English


<<  <    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 10 11  >  >>
Add this to another station Robert (Bob) Zimmerman, Tuesday, 7-30-19 (26.70MB; download) -- Welcome to this almost two hour two segment nearly two hour program covering many policy and space programs including the private company plans, NASA, the budget issues and more. Please read the full summary of this show at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Tuesday, July 30, 2019.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 31 Jul 2019 16:37:40 UTC
Add this to another station Open Lines, Sunday, 7-28-19 (28.99MB; download) -- Welcome to our one segment 2 hour 7 minute Open Lines discussion. We discussed many topics based on a few of my suggestions plus listener emails and phone calls. Read the full summary for this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Sunday, July 28, 2019.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 29 Jul 2019 19:01:41 UTC
Add this to another station Brad Blair, Friday, 7-26-19 (18.55MB; download) -- We welcomed back Brad Blair to discuss space mining, lunar development, economics and commercial issues for space mining and more. We also discussed space policy, returning to the Moon and going to Mars. Please read the fully summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this day, Friday, July 26, 2019.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 27 Jul 2019 06:19:00 UTC
Add this to another station Michelle Evans, Tuesday, 7-23-19 (23.41MB; download) -- We welcomed Michelle Evans back for a two segment 1 hour 40 minute discussion about Apollo, our current return to the Moon plans, private company capability and much more. Please read the full summary for this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Tuesday, July 23, 2019.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 24 Jul 2019 15:46:44 UTC
Add this to another station Evoloterra with Rand Simberg & Bill Simon, Sunday, 7-21-19 (22.50MB; download) -- We welcomed Bill Simon and Rand Simberg back to discuss Apollo 11, the 50th anniversary, returning to the Moon and their excellent ceremony, Evoloterra. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Sunday, July 21, 2019. This was a one segment 1 hour 38 minute program.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 22 Jul 2019 00:03:05 UTC
Add this to another station https://thespaceshow.com/sites/default/files/shows/3341-BWB-2019-07-14.mp3 (26.70MB; download)
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 17 Jul 2019 14:48:03 UTC
Add this to another station Doug Messier, Tuesday, 7-16-19 (21.18MB; download) -- We welcomed Doug Messier of Parabolic Arc back to the show for a one segment 80 minute discussion on space news items of the day, current news, NASA and returning to the Moon and more. Read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 17 Jul 2019 14:46:26 UTC
Add this to another station Open Lines, Sunday 7-14-19 (26.70MB; download) -- Welcome to our nearly two hour one segment Open Lines discussion on a variety of topics with multiple callers and some emails. Please read the full summary for this show at www.thespaceshow.com for date, Sunday, July 14, 2019.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sun, 14 Jul 2019 22:00:47 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. John Brandenburg, Friday, 7-12-19 (25.84MB; download) -- Dr. John Brandenburg returned to TSS for a one segment nearly two hour discussion about his Mars hypothesis, other Mars issues, nuclear discussions, plans for his next sci-fi book, and lots more. We also talked advanced technology, classified and not, plus he gave us his take on the tic-tac events. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Friday, July 12, 2019.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 13 Jul 2019 17:09:08 UTC
Add this to another station The John Batchelor Show Hotel Mars, Wednesday,07-10-19 (2.51MB; download) -- John and I welcomed Allen Chen of JPL to the program to discuss the EDL for the upcoming Mars 2020 mission. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this day, Wednesday, July 10, 2019.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Fri, 12 Jul 2019 15:33:37 UTC
<<  <    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 10 11  >  >>