home | tune in | podcasters | new | popular

The Space Show

The Space Show
The Space Show focuses on timely and important issues influencing the development of outer-space commerce, space tourism,space exploration and space development. The Space Show is committed to facilitating our becoming a space-faring nation and society with a growing and self-sustaining space-faring economy.  The Space Show also focuses on other related subjects of interest to us all.

Station feed: Click here to see an XML representation of the latest episodes on this station
Created by: David Livingston
Created on: 12 May 2005
Language: English


<<  <    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 10 11  >  >>
Add this to another station Leonard David, Sunday, 12-2-18 (30.81MB; download) -- We welcomed back Leonard David for a one segment 2 hour 15 minute broad ranging discussion about returning to the Moon, space policy, technology, the Space Force and multiple additional topics including space advocacy. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Sunday, December 2, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 03 Dec 2018 16:55:57 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Haym Benaroya, Friday, 11-3018 (28.92MB; download) -- We welcomed Dr. Haym Benaroya back to the program for a discussion regarding efforts to return to the lunar surface with our human spaceflight program. Please read the full review of this of program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Friday, Nov. 30, 1018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 01 Dec 2018 17:32:01 UTC
Add this to another station The John Batchelor Show Hotel Mars, Wednesday, 11-28-18 (4.70MB; download) -- John Batchelor and I welcomed back Dr. Marc Rayman of JPL to discuss the conclusion of the Dawn Mission, Vesta and Ceres. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2018
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 01 Dec 2018 17:00:31 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Doug Plata, Tuesday, 11-27-18 (24.23MB; download) -- We welcomed Dr. Doug Plata back to the program for this two segment 1 hour 46 minute discussion on many of Doug's space advocacy projects. Doug told us about his meeting with Dr. Scott Pace of the NSC regarding his lunar plans and architecture plus other topics including his upcoming Dec. 5th telecom event regarding lunar resources. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Tuesday, Nov. 27, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 28 Nov 2018 16:43:21 UTC
Add this to another station Joh Hunt, Monday, 11-26-18 (24.51MB; download) -- We welcomed John Hunt to the show to discuss his interest in space, topical issues including the Woodward Mach Effect, SLS, the Gateway, Space Force, physics, advanced propulsion, fusion development and more. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Monday, Nov. 26, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Tue, 27 Nov 2018 18:02:08 UTC
Add this to another station Sarah Cruddas followed by Open Lines (30.28MB; download) -- We welcomed Sarah Cruddas of Space For Humanity for the first half hour, then we switched to Open Lines. Please refer to the full written summary of this program dated Sunday, Nov. 25, 2018 posted at www.thespaceshow.com
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 26 Nov 2018 17:10:11 UTC
Add this to another station The John Batchelor Show Hotel Mars, Wednesday, 11-1-18 (4.69MB; download) -- John Batchelor and I welcomed Dr. David Blewett to Hotel Mars to discuss the planet Mercury including the new European and Japanese mission currently on the way to the planet. Please read the full summary for this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Wednesday, Nov. 1, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 24 Nov 2018 09:37:49 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Roger Launius, Monday, 11-12-18 (14.84MB; download) -- We welcomed back Dr. Roger Launius for this one segment 64 minute discussion regarding his new book, "Space Exploration: From The Ancient World to the Extraterrestrial Future." Please read the full summary of this show at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Monday, Nov. 12, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Tue, 13 Nov 2018 03:38:34 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Dennis Bushnell, Sunday, 11-11-18 (22.81MB; download) -- We welcomed Dr. Dennis Bushnell back to the show for a one segment 100 minute discussion regarding plausible commercial deep space development. Please read the full summary of this program for this date, Sunday, Nov. 11, 2018 at www.thespaceshow.com.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 12 Nov 2018 15:51:26 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Mike Wall, Friday, 11-9-18 (14.98MB; download) -- We welcomed Dr. Mike Wall back to the show to discuss his new book, "Out There: A Scientific Guide To Alien Life, Antimatter, And Human Space Travel (For The Cosmically Curious)." Please read the full summary for this program dated Friday, Nov. 9, 2018 at www.thespaceshow.com.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 10 Nov 2018 16:40:52 UTC
<<  <    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 10 11  >  >>