home | tune in | podcasters | new | popular

The Space Show

The Space Show
The Space Show focuses on timely and important issues influencing the development of outer-space commerce, space tourism,space exploration and space development. The Space Show is committed to facilitating our becoming a space-faring nation and society with a growing and self-sustaining space-faring economy.  The Space Show also focuses on other related subjects of interest to us all.

Station feed: Click here to see an XML representation of the latest episodes on this station
Created by: David Livingston
Created on: 12 May 2005
Language: English


<<  <    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 10 11  >  >>
Add this to another station Kim Holder with John Jossy on Moonwards.com, Sunday, 12-20-20 (11.82MB; download) -- Kim Holder with John Jossy as our co-host presented the newest version of Moonwards today. See it at www.moonwards.com and try the demo. Kim talked about Moonwards, its purpose, the why of Moonwards and much more. Read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Sunday, Dec. 20, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 21 Dec 2020 04:25:18 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Jim Vedda & Karen Jones regarding Space Based Solar Power (10.28MB; download) -- We welcomed back Dr. Jim Vedda with Karen Jones to discuss their paper on space based solar power. The paper is linked on TSS blog. Read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date,Friday, Dec. 18, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Fri, 18 Dec 2020 22:42:16 UTC
Add this to another station Robert (Bob) Zimmerman, Tuesday, 12-15-20 (11.00MB; download) -- Welcome to Bob's last 2020 program. Many callers, multiple topics, a few 2021 predictions. Two segments,1 hour 36 minutes. Read the summary at www.thespaceshow.com for Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 16 Dec 2020 21:49:27 UTC
Add this to another station Open Lines, Sunday, 12-13-20 (13.81MB; download) -- Welcome to our two hour Open Lines program. Several callers, lots of topics, be sure to listen. Read the written summary of the program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Sunday, Dec. 13, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 14 Dec 2020 18:25:00 UTC
Add this to another station Laura Montgomery, Friday, 12-11-20 (11.47MB; download) -- We welcomed back Laura Montgomery to review space law and policy in 2020 plus we looked ahead to space law and policy for 2021. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date,Friday, Dec. 11, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Fri, 11 Dec 2020 21:53:51 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Haym Benaroya & Dr. William Belfer, Tuesday, 12-8-20 (11.78MB; download) -- Drs. Haym Benaroya and Belfer discussed the book "The Spaceships of Ezekiel" by now deceased NASA engineer Josef F. Blumrich. See the book on our blog and read the full summary of the show at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Tuesday, Dec. 8, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 09 Dec 2020 16:36:50 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Michael Gleason, Sunday, 12-6-20 (8.28MB; download) -- We welcomed back Dr. Michael Gleason to discuss national security with our space forces. Please read the full summary of this program for Sunday, Dec. 6,2020 at www.thespaceshow.com.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 07 Dec 2020 07:00:42 UTC
Add this to another station Doug Stewart, Ron Miller, Friday 12-04-20 (10.17MB; download) -- We welcomed back Doug Stewart with Ron Miller to discuss the famous space artist Chesley Bonestell and Doug's film, "Chesley Bonestell: A Brush With The Future." Please see the written summary for this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Friday, Dec. 4, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 05 Dec 2020 17:29:25 UTC
Add this to another station Derek Webber, Tuesday, 12-01020 (8.92MB; download) -- We welcomed Derek Webber back to the program to discuss lunar commercial development per his Space Review article of Nov. 15, 2020. You can find a link to his article on The Space Show blog for this program. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Tuesday, Dec. 1, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 02 Dec 2020 16:33:39 UTC
Add this to another station Open Lines, Sunday, 11-29-20 (13.01MB; download) -- Welcome to our two segment almost two hour Open Lines discussion on multiple topics with many callers. See the full written summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date,Sunday, Nov. 29, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 30 Nov 2020 17:16:19 UTC
<<  <    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 10 11  >  >>