home | tune in | podcasters | new | popular

The Space Show

The Space Show
The Space Show focuses on timely and important issues influencing the development of outer-space commerce, space tourism,space exploration and space development. The Space Show is committed to facilitating our becoming a space-faring nation and society with a growing and self-sustaining space-faring economy.  The Space Show also focuses on other related subjects of interest to us all.

Station feed: Click here to see an XML representation of the latest episodes on this station
Created by: David Livingston
Created on: 12 May 2005
Language: English


<<  <    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 10 11  >  >>
Add this to another station The John Batchelor Show Hotel Mars Wednesday, 10-07-20 (1.34MB; download) -- John and I welcomed back Eric Berger to discuss Starship and related topics. See the summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Wednesday,Oct. 7, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sun, 11 Oct 2020 16:10:28 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Geoffrey Landis, Friday, 10-09-20 (10.50MB; download) -- Dr. Geoffrey Landis returned to The Space Show to talk about making oxygen on Mars, fuel on the Moon and Mars, more about Mars, finding life other than on Earth, commercial space and more. Read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this day, Friday, Oct. 9, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Fri, 09 Oct 2020 21:03:02 UTC
Add this to another station Shivani Patel, Ishaan Mishra, Ben Puckett, Tuesday, 10-6-20 (7.52MB; download) -- We welcomed these students to the program to discuss their winning essays in the contest provided by Dr. Harold Sonny White. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 07 Oct 2020 15:31:45 UTC
Add this to another station James Burk, Monday, 10-5-20 (7.63MB; download) -- James Burk was our guest to talk about the advanced virtual technology being used to support this year's Mars Society all virtual but real time conference. Read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for Monday, Oct. 5, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Tue, 06 Oct 2020 19:16:02 UTC
Add this to another station Robert (Sam) Wilson, Sunday, 10-4-20 (9.99MB; download) -- Mr. Wilson discussed the papce "The Value of Space" as described on our blog and in the show. Don't miss this discussion. Read the full summary at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Sunday, Oct. 4, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 05 Oct 2020 17:23:07 UTC
Add this to another station Grant Bonin, Friday, 10-2-20 (10.33MB; download) -- We welcomed Grant Bonin to the program for a 90 minute discussion regarding Spaceflight, Inc. launch services, small launchers, commercial payloads, smallsats, cubesats and more. Read the full summary of the show at www.thespaceshow.com for the date of Friday, Oct. 2, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Fri, 02 Oct 2020 21:30:43 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Robert Zubrin, Thursday, 10-1-20 (10.85MB; download) -- We welcomed Dr. Bob Zubrin back to the program to discuss the all virtual 2020 Mars Society Conference, Artemis, the Moon, Mars,Starship and many more topics. Read the full summary of the program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Thursday, Oct. 1, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Fri, 02 Oct 2020 18:18:34 UTC
Add this to another station The John Batchelor Show Hotel Mars Wednesday, 09-30-20 (1.15MB; download) -- We welcomed back to Hotel Mars Dr. Harold Connolly to discuss the latest OSIRIS-REx news, Bennu shedding, sample return and more. Please read the full summary for this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date,Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Fri, 02 Oct 2020 15:49:14 UTC
Add this to another station The John Batchelor Show Hotel Mars Wednesday, 09-23-20 (1.21MB; download) -- John and I welcomed back to Hotel Mars Dr. Dean Pesnell to discuss Solar Cycle 25. Read the full description of the program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date,Wednesday,Sept. 23,2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Tue, 29 Sep 2020 17:05:26 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Keith Crane, Sunday, 9-27-20 (10.51MB; download) -- Dr. Crane took us through his IDA space commerce economic analysis, the same for Mars and more. Read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Sunday, Sept. 27, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 28 Sep 2020 18:03:24 UTC
<<  <    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 10 11  >  >>