home | tune in | podcasters | new | popular

The Space Show

The Space Show
The Space Show focuses on timely and important issues influencing the development of outer-space commerce, space tourism,space exploration and space development. The Space Show is committed to facilitating our becoming a space-faring nation and society with a growing and self-sustaining space-faring economy.  The Space Show also focuses on other related subjects of interest to us all.

Station feed: Click here to see an XML representation of the latest episodes on this station
Created by: David Livingston
Created on: 12 May 2005
Language: English


<<  <    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 10 11  >  >>
Add this to another station Open Lines, Sunday, 3-22-10 (36.42MB; download) -- Welcome to our two segment 2 hour 35 minute discussion, mostly concerning COVID-19 but also how it is impacting space, the energy business and other fields.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 23 Mar 2020 06:49:51 UTC
Add this to another station Dan Oltrogge, Friday, 3-20-20 (16.30MB; download) -- We welcomed Dan Oltrogge of the AGI Center for Space Standards and Innovation. This was a one segment 72 minute discussion. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Friday, March 20, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Fri, 20 Mar 2020 21:04:13 UTC
Add this to another station The John Batchelor Show Hotel Mars, Wednesday, 03-18-20 (2.28MB; download) -- John Batchelor and I welcomed back Dr. Jeff Foust to continue the discussion about the impact of COVID-19 on the space industry. Please read the full written summary of this program for Wednesday, March 18, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Fri, 20 Mar 2020 11:34:54 UTC
Add this to another station Jose Ocasio-Christian, Micah Walter-Range (20.70MB; download) -- We welcomed back both Jose Ocasio-Christian and Micah Walter-Range to discuss the COVID-19 virus and the space industry, plus the state of the industry before the virus and challenges once the virus threat is passed. Also included is the role of Caelus Partners in all of this. Read the fully summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Tuesday, March 17, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 18 Mar 2020 05:24:06 UTC
Add this to another station Barry DiGregorio, Sunday, 3-15-20 (23.67MB; download) -- Welcome to our 2 segment 100+ minute discussion with Barry about his book and the possibility of trace fossils on Mars. Please read the full summary of this program for this date, Sunday, March 15, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 16 Mar 2020 14:59:04 UTC
Add this to another station The John Batchelor Show Hotel Mars, Wednesday, 03-11-20 (2.43MB; download) -- John Batchelor and I discussed the impact of Covid-19 on upcoming space conferences and potential economic concerns for NewSpace.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Fri, 13 Mar 2020 13:19:32 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Madhu Thangavelu, Wednesday, 3-11-20 (15.78MB; download) -- We welcomed back Dr. Madhu Thangavelu of USC to talk about his past and now current space design class focusing on returning to the Moon. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Wednesday, March 11, 2020. The program was a one segment 69 minute program with listener emails and one listener phone call.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Thu, 12 Mar 2020 15:31:42 UTC
Add this to another station Open Lines, Sunday, 3-8-20 (29.71MB; download) -- Welcome to our two segment 2 hour 10 minute Open Lines program. Many topics were discussed by multiple callers plus a few email questions from listeners. Please read the full summary of the program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Sunday, March 8, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 09 Mar 2020 02:28:31 UTC
Add this to another station The John Batchelor Show Hotel Mars, Wednesday, 03-04-20 (2.59MB; download) -- John and I welcomed Anatoly Zak back to the show fregarding Russian space news and his website,www.russianspaceweb.com. Read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Wednesday, March 4, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 07 Mar 2020 16:35:26 UTC
Add this to another station Frank White, Friday, 3-6-20 (14.97MB; download) -- Welcome to our 65 minute one segment discussion with guest Frank White on new Overview Effect projects, programs, a NASA TV channel and more. Read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Friday, March 6, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Fri, 06 Mar 2020 20:54:45 UTC
<<  <    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 10 11  >  >>