home | tune in | podcasters | new | popular

The Space Show

The Space Show
The Space Show focuses on timely and important issues influencing the development of outer-space commerce, space tourism,space exploration and space development. The Space Show is committed to facilitating our becoming a space-faring nation and society with a growing and self-sustaining space-faring economy.  The Space Show also focuses on other related subjects of interest to us all.

Station feed: Click here to see an XML representation of the latest episodes on this station
Created by: David Livingston
Created on: 12 May 2005
Language: English


<<  <  11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21  >  >>
Add this to another station Gianni Martire & Luke Sellers, Friday, 5-5-23 (8.01MB; download) -- We welcomed both Gianni Martire and Luke Sellers to the program to discuss their new paper on gravity waves and Seti-like searches. Our two guests explained the science behind their theory, talked lots about gravity waves, RamaCraft and more. Don't miss this exciting show. Read the full summary at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Friday, May 5, 2023.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Fri, 05 May 2023 21:50:32 UTC
Add this to another station David Barnhart, Tuesday 5-2-23 (7.12MB; download) -- We welcomed David Barnhart, CEO of Arkisys to the program to explain his new multi-use in space port for commercial space development. Please read the summary for Tuesday, May 2, 2023 at www.thespaceshow.com.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 03 May 2023 16:03:33 UTC
Add this to another station Aggie Kobrin, Rod Pyle re ISDC2023 Monday, 5-1-23 (10.05MB; download) -- We welcomed back Aggie Kobrin and Rod Pyle to talk with us about the 2023 ISDC in Frisco, TX May 24, 2023. We went through the featured speakers, sessions, many of the papers and much of the program plus registration. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for Monday, May 1, 2023.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Tue, 02 May 2023 18:42:47 UTC
Add this to another station Open Lines, Sunday.4-30-23 (12.00MB; download) -- Welcome to our 1 hour 44 minute OL discussion today. We started off with a great call about O2 scrubber technology, plus lots of calls on Starship, enviornmental conceerns and more. Read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Sunday, April 30, 2023.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sun, 30 Apr 2023 22:35:27 UTC
Add this to another station The John Batchelor Show Hotel Mars with Rick Fisher, Weds,. 4-26-23 (2.00MB; download) -- Rick was our guest for a double segment program discussing SLS and Chinese super heavy Long March 9 rocket development. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Wednesday, April 26, 2023.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sun, 30 Apr 2023 17:42:43 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Matthew Weinzierl, Friday, 4-28-23 (7.18MB; download) -- We welcomed Matt back to the program to not only discuss his Harvard class on space commerce and more but student views, his views and listener views on space economics, policy, national security space, commercial space investment and much more. Please see the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date. Friday, April 28, 2023.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Fri, 28 Apr 2023 18:31:19 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Erika Nesvold, Sunday, 4-23-23 (7.90MB; download) -- Dr. Erika Nesvold joined us today to discuss ethics, space settlement, and living in space. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Sunday, April 23, 23.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sun, 23 Apr 2023 23:55:23 UTC
Add this to another station Tim Cash, Friday, 4-21-23 (7.13MB; download) -- We welcomed Tim Cash to the program to discuss the recent Starship demo flight plus space solar power. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Friday, April 21, 2023.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 22 Apr 2023 15:40:06 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Robert Zubrin, Tuesday, 4-18-23 (10.93MB; download) -- We welcomed back to the show Dr. Bob Zubrin to discuss his new book, "The Case For Nukes: How We Can Beat Global Warming and Create a Free, Open, and Magnificent Future> Don't miss this comprehensive discussion including nuclear history. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Tuesday, April 18, 2023.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 19 Apr 2023 15:22:27 UTC
Add this to another station Lee Irons, Morgan Irons, Sunday, 4-16-23 (13.18MB; download) -- We welcomed Morgan Irons and Lee Irons to the show to discuss their work on 1 g for humans living off Earth. Many important subtopics were discussed, many issues, lots of calls and emails. You do not want to miss this one! Read the full summary at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Sunday, April 16, 2023.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 17 Apr 2023 18:15:30 UTC
<<  <  11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21  >  >>