home | tune in | podcasters | new | popular

The Space Show

The Space Show
The Space Show focuses on timely and important issues influencing the development of outer-space commerce, space tourism,space exploration and space development. The Space Show is committed to facilitating our becoming a space-faring nation and society with a growing and self-sustaining space-faring economy.  The Space Show also focuses on other related subjects of interest to us all.

Station feed: Click here to see an XML representation of the latest episodes on this station
Created by: David Livingston
Created on: 12 May 2005
Language: English


<<  <  11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21  >  >>
Add this to another station The John Batchelor Show Hotel Mars with Dr. Alan Stern, Wednesday, 06-17-20 (2.08MB; download) -- John and I welcomed Dr. Alan Stern for a two segment Hotel Mars regarding New Horizons, the parallax view of Proxima Centauri, Kuiper Belt news and more. Read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Wednesday, June 17, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 20 Jun 2020 15:30:20 UTC
Add this to another station Andrew Chanin, Friday, 6-19-20 (10.43MB; download) -- We welcomed back Andrew Chanin from ProcureAM. am exchange traded fund. We covered space commerce, policy, defense and related investments on a global basis and more. Read the full summary of this show at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Friday, June 19, 2019.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:07:27 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Harold "Sonny" White followed by Open Lines, Tuesday, 6-16-20 (9.65MB; download) -- We welcomed back Dr. Sonny White to discuss advanced propoulion, physics, the Limitless Space Institute and more. Dr. White was with us for the first 52 minutes. After Dr. White finished, we had a brief Open Lines program.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 17 Jun 2020 15:30:37 UTC
Add this to another station Adam Hibberd, Sunday, 6-14-20 (7.64MB; download) -- We welcomed Adam Hibberd to the program for a one segment 65 minute discussion about orbital trajectories, intercept, rendezvous missions with fast traveling interstellar visitors. Please read the full summary of this unique broadcast at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Sunday, June 14, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 15 Jun 2020 02:40:08 UTC
Add this to another station The John Batchelor Show Hotel Mars, Wednesday, 06-10-20 (2.30MB; download) -- John and I focused on the NASA Mars InSight Mission on the surface of Mars. Our guest is the mission PI, Dr. Bruce Banerdt. This was a double segment complete InSight discussion. Read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Wednesday, June 10,2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sun, 14 Jun 2020 16:56:04 UTC
Add this to another station Robert Jacobson, Friday, 6-12-20 (13.14MB; download) -- We welcomed Robert Jacobson back to the program to discuss his new book, "Space Is Open For Busines." Please read the full summary of this nearly two hour discussion at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Friday, June 12, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Fri, 12 Jun 2020 19:32:24 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Namrata Goswami, Thursday, 6-11-2020 (14.46MB; download) -- Welcome to our two hour nine minute program with Dr. Goswami on space policy, China space policy and plans, the virus and China, space law, why the Moon, commercial space, Artemis Accords and much much more. Read the full summary of the program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Thursday, June 11, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Fri, 12 Jun 2020 15:28:10 UTC
Add this to another station The John Batchelor Show Hotel Mars with Eric Berger, Wednesday, 06-03-20 (1.16MB; download) -- John and I welcomed back Eric Berger of Ars Technica to discuss the SpaceX Demo 2 launch and more. Read the full summary of this program Weds, June 3, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 10 Jun 2020 15:49:30 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Eligar Sadeh, Tuesday, 6-09-2020 (10.01MB; download) -- Dr. Sadeh was welcomed back to the program for a 87 minute two segment discussion on programming and work being done by the Astropolitics Institute. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Tuesday, June 9, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 10 Jun 2020 15:36:25 UTC
Add this to another station Open Lines, Sunday, 6-7-20 (12.02MB; download) -- Welcome to our 2 segment 1 hour 45 minute Open Lines program. We covered a variety of topics and space news stories. Read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Sunday, June 7, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 08 Jun 2020 15:35:18 UTC
<<  <  11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21  >  >>