home | tune in | podcasters | new | popular

The Space Show

The Space Show
The Space Show focuses on timely and important issues influencing the development of outer-space commerce, space tourism,space exploration and space development. The Space Show is committed to facilitating our becoming a space-faring nation and society with a growing and self-sustaining space-faring economy.  The Space Show also focuses on other related subjects of interest to us all.

Station feed: Click here to see an XML representation of the latest episodes on this station
Created by: David Livingston
Created on: 12 May 2005
Language: English


<<  <  11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21  >  >>
Add this to another station Open Lines, Sunday, 10-7-18 (32.14MB; download) -- Welcome to our one segment 2 hour 20 minute Open Lines discussion. We took multiple calls from listeners on a broad range of topics from economic commercial space development to getting a Moonwards update, SLS and the lunar Gateway plus more. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Sunday, Oct. 7, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 08 Oct 2018 15:19:32 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Jay Melosh, Friday, 10-5-18 (20.46MB; download) -- We welcomed Dr. Jay Melosh of Perdue University to the program to discuss geologic violence and more. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Friday, Oct. 5, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 06 Oct 2018 16:50:03 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Chrisopher Morrison, Tuesday, 10-2-18 (23.54MB; download) -- We welcomed Dr. Christopher Morrison to the show to discuss new ideas and concepts for space nuclear power and related topics. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Tuesday, Oct. 2, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 03 Oct 2018 15:14:30 UTC
Add this to another station Bjarke Gotfredsen, Monday, 10-1-18 (15.94MB; download) -- We welcomed Bjarke Gotfredsen from Cape Town, SA to the show to discuss his South African and global stem programs plus his stem kits. See his website, www.xinabox.cc. Please read the summary statement of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Monday, Oct. 1, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Tue, 02 Oct 2018 02:41:09 UTC
Add this to another station Dan Adamo, Sunday, 9-30-19 (29.13MB; download) -- I welcomed back Dan Adamo to the show to discuss LLT for advanced robotic exploration of the Moon, Mars, and more. Please read the full summary of this program for this date, Sunday, Sept. 30, 2018 at www.thespaceshow.com.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 01 Oct 2018 15:38:22 UTC
Add this to another station Elizabeth (Liz) Kennick, Teachers In Space, Friday, 9-28-18 (14.33MB; download) -- I welcomed Liz Kennick of Teachers In Space back to the program for news and updates. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Friday, Sept. 28, 2018. Check out their website at www.teachers-in-space.com
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 29 Sep 2018 15:20:44 UTC
Add this to another station The John Batchelor Show Hotel Mars, Wednesday, 09-26-18 (2.46MB; download) -- John and I welcomed Jason Davis to the show to discuss Hayabusa 2 and the asteroid landing and photos now coming back to Earth. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Wednesday, Sept. 26, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Fri, 28 Sep 2018 15:35:34 UTC
Add this to another station Open Lines, Tuesday, 9-25-18 (17.89MB; download) -- Welcome to our two segment 78 minute Open Lines discussion. We had several callers talking about different issues, even football and college fraternity stuff. Read the full summary of the program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 26 Sep 2018 16:00:19 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Susan Jewell, Mars Academy USA, Monday, 9-24-18 (16.13MB; download) -- We welcomed Dr. Susan Jewell to the show for a one segment 100 minute introduction and discussion to the programming, projects, goals and objectives of the Mars Academy USA (see www.marsacademyusa.com). Please be sure to read the full summary of this program posted at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Monday, Sept. 24, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Tue, 25 Sep 2018 15:23:27 UTC
Add this to another station Randa & Rod Milliron of Interorbital Systems, Sunday, 0-23-18 (21.07MB; download) -- We welcomed Randa and Rod Milliron back to the show for news and updates about Interorbital Systems. Please see the full summary of this show at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Sunday, Sept. 23, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 24 Sep 2018 15:36:23 UTC
<<  <  11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21  >  >>