home | tune in | podcasters | new | popular

The Space Show

The Space Show
The Space Show focuses on timely and important issues influencing the development of outer-space commerce, space tourism,space exploration and space development. The Space Show is committed to facilitating our becoming a space-faring nation and society with a growing and self-sustaining space-faring economy.  The Space Show also focuses on other related subjects of interest to us all.

Station feed: Click here to see an XML representation of the latest episodes on this station
Created by: David Livingston
Created on: 12 May 2005
Language: English


<<  <    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 10 11  >  >>
Add this to another station The John Batchelor Show Hotel Mars Wednesday, 09-30-20 (1.15MB; download) -- We welcomed back to Hotel Mars Dr. Harold Connolly to discuss the latest OSIRIS-REx news, Bennu shedding, sample return and more. Please read the full summary for this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date,Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Fri, 02 Oct 2020 15:49:14 UTC
Add this to another station The John Batchelor Show Hotel Mars Wednesday, 09-23-20 (1.21MB; download) -- John and I welcomed back to Hotel Mars Dr. Dean Pesnell to discuss Solar Cycle 25. Read the full description of the program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date,Wednesday,Sept. 23,2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Tue, 29 Sep 2020 17:05:26 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Keith Crane, Sunday, 9-27-20 (10.51MB; download) -- Dr. Crane took us through his IDA space commerce economic analysis, the same for Mars and more. Read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Sunday, Sept. 27, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 28 Sep 2020 18:03:24 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Les Johnson, Tuesday, 9-22-20 (10.03MB; download) -- Dr. Les Johnson returned. We talked solar sales, propulsion, interstellar flight, human spaceflight and his edited book "Stellaris: People of the Stars. Read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 23 Sep 2020 15:57:01 UTC
Add this to another station Wayne White, Sunday, 9-20-21 (11.27MB; download) -- We welcomed back to the program space attorney Wayne White to discuss updates to his Space Pioneer Act for space property rights and more. Please read the full summary at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Sunday, Sept. 20, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 21 Sep 2020 15:41:53 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Peter Hague, Friday, 9-18-20 (8.19MB; download) -- We welcomed Dr. Peter Hague to the program from the UK to discuss his new metric system for measuring the quality, effectiveness, ecnomics of space programs based on mass. Read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date,Friday, Sept. 18, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Fri, 18 Sep 2020 22:33:59 UTC
Add this to another station The John Batchelor Show Hotel Mars Wednesday, 09-16-20 (1.14MB; download) -- John and I welcomed to the program Dr. Shuai Li to discuss rust on the Moon. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Fri, 18 Sep 2020 15:16:36 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Ajay Kothari, Tuesday, 9-15-20 (10.51MB; download) -- We welcomed back to the program Dr. Ajay Kothari of Astrox Corp to discuss his plans for getting to the lunar surface post pandemic. Read the summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 16 Sep 2020 16:19:16 UTC
Add this to another station Open Lines, Sunday, 9-13-20 (11.79MB; download) -- Welcome to our nearly two hour OL program. Robert Jacobson phoned in and offered another eBook giveaway for his book "Space Is Open For Business." We had many other callers on a variety of topics including recent Space Show programs. Read the summary of the program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Sunday, Sept. 13, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 14 Sep 2020 16:02:48 UTC
Add this to another station The John Batchelor Show Hotel Mars Wednesday, 09-09-20 (2.31MB; download) -- John and I welcomed Lt. Gen (Ret) USAF Steven Kwast back to the program to discuss the Space Force standing up and starting operations. This was a very important two segment 20 minute program that you must here. Read the summary at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Weds, Sept. 9, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sun, 13 Sep 2020 20:59:54 UTC
<<  <    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 10 11  >  >>