home | tune in | podcasters | new | popular

The Space Show

The Space Show
The Space Show focuses on timely and important issues influencing the development of outer-space commerce, space tourism,space exploration and space development. The Space Show is committed to facilitating our becoming a space-faring nation and society with a growing and self-sustaining space-faring economy.  The Space Show also focuses on other related subjects of interest to us all.

Station feed: Click here to see an XML representation of the latest episodes on this station
Created by: David Livingston
Created on: 12 May 2005
Language: English


<<  <    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 10 11  >  >>
Add this to another station Open Lines, Tuesday, 4-16-19 (14.38MB; download) -- Welcome to this last minute special Open Lines program for one segment 62 minutes. Please read the full summary of the program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Tuesday, April 16, 2019.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 17 Apr 2019 14:37:07 UTC
Add this to another station Jay Wittner, Sunday, 4-14-19 (25.15MB; download) -- We welcomed Jay Wittner back to the show for this two segment 1 hour 50 minute discussion regarding The Integrated Space Plan, developing human spaceflight, robotic space flight, technology and more. We also talked about presenting these concepts through The Space Plan which you can see at www.thespaceplan.com. Please see the summary of this show at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Sunday, April 14, 2019.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 15 Apr 2019 15:51:54 UTC
Add this to another station Kim Holder, Friday, 4-12-19 (21.59MB; download) -- We welcomed Kim Holder of Moonwards.com back to the show for a two segment 1 hour 36 minute discussion with news and updates for Moonwards. Please read the summary of this program at www.thespaceshoww.com for this date, Friday, April 12, 2019.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Fri, 12 Apr 2019 22:52:39 UTC
Add this to another station The John Batchelor Show Hotel Mars, Wednesday, 04-10-19 (2.20MB; download) -- John and I welcomed back Dr. Harold Connolly for important new Hayabusa2 updates and a status report on OSIRIS REx. Please read the full summary of this show at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Wednesday, April 10, 2019.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Fri, 12 Apr 2019 15:57:21 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Mike Gruntman, Tuesday, 4-9-19 (20.19MB; download) -- We welcomed back Dr. Mike Gruntman to discuss his professional historical paper regarding the first spaceport, Baikonur (Tyuratam Missile Range). Read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Tuesday, April 9, 2019.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 10 Apr 2019 15:54:22 UTC
Add this to another station Open Lines, Sunday, 4-7-19 (27.64MB; download) -- Welcome to our one segment two hour Open Lines discussion. We opened with Henry Vanderbilt calling for a last minute update regarding the upcoming Space Access Society meeting in Freemont, CA. We then talked about multiple topics driven by listener phone calls and a few of my suggestion. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this day, Sunday, April 7, 2019.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 08 Apr 2019 17:58:37 UTC
Add this to another station Dennis Wingo, Friday, 4-5-19 (15.57MB; download) -- We welcomed Dennis Wingo to the show to discussion the recently announced 2024 plans to go to the Moon. Read the fully summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Friday, April 5, 2019.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Fri, 05 Apr 2019 18:25:52 UTC
Add this to another station The John Batchelor Show Hotel Mars, Wednesday,04-03-19 (2.64MB; download) -- Welcome to this edition of Hotel Mars with Dr. David Grinspoon as the special guest. We discussed new information and updates for Ultima Thule. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Wednesday, April3, 2019.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Fri, 05 Apr 2019 18:24:14 UTC
Add this to another station Rod Pyle, Tuesday, 4-2-19 (22.15MB; download) -- We welcomed back Rod Pyle to discuss his two latest books, "First On The Moon" and "Space 2.0." Please read the full summary of the program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Tuesday, April 2, 2019.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 03 Apr 2019 18:12:49 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Christopher Morrison, Sunday, 3-31-19 (27.82MB; download) -- We welcomed back Dr. Chris Morrison for this 2 hour plus program in one segment. We discussed space nuclear propulsion, nuclear power for space and many related topics, some of which were technical. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Sunday, March 31, 2019.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 01 Apr 2019 17:20:29 UTC
<<  <    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 10 11  >  >>