home | tune in | podcasters | new | popular

The Space Show

The Space Show
The Space Show focuses on timely and important issues influencing the development of outer-space commerce, space tourism,space exploration and space development. The Space Show is committed to facilitating our becoming a space-faring nation and society with a growing and self-sustaining space-faring economy.  The Space Show also focuses on other related subjects of interest to us all.

Station feed: Click here to see an XML representation of the latest episodes on this station
Created by: David Livingston
Created on: 12 May 2005
Language: English


<<  <    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 10 11  >  >>
Add this to another station Rod Pyle and Aggie Kobrin, Monday, 7-1-19 (16.31MB; download) -- We welcomed back Rod Pyle and Aggie Kobrin for this special Monday evening 1 segment 68 minute discussion about ISDC 2019, ISDC 2020, space policy, returning to the Moon and international student interest in space. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Monday, July 1, 2019.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Tue, 02 Jul 2019 06:11:39 UTC
Add this to another station Nancy Atkinson, Sunday, 6-30-19 (19.00MB; download) -- We welcomed back to the show author Nancy Atkinson to discuss her excellent new book, "Eight Years To The Moon." Read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Sunday, June 30, 2019.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:17:45 UTC
Add this to another station Charles Fishman, Friday, 6-28-19 (16.64MB; download) -- Charles Fishman, author of "One Giant Leap: The Impossible Mission That Flew Us To The Moon" was our guest today. Read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Friday, June 28, 2019.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 29 Jun 2019 15:42:56 UTC
Add this to another station The John Batchelor Show Hotel Mars, Wednesday,06-26-19 (2.20MB; download) -- John Batchelor and I welcomed journalist Alan Boyle back to Hotel Mars, this time to discuss the possible sale of Stratolaunch. Please read the full summary of this show for this date, Wednesday, June 26 2019 at www.thespaceshow.com
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Fri, 28 Jun 2019 13:55:05 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Anita Sengupta, Tuesday, 6-25-19 (17.51MB; download) -- We welcomed back Dr. Anita Sengupta for a one segment 75 minute discussion about VTOL aircraft and Dr. Sengupta's new company, Airspace Experience Technologies (ASX). Please read the full summary of this discussion at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Tuesday, June 25, 2019.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 26 Jun 2019 16:25:15 UTC
Add this to another station Loren Grush, Sunday, 6-23-10 (15.55MB; download) -- We welcomed Loren Grush to the show to discuss current space news topics, the upcoming Falcon Heavy launch and much more during our one segment 68 minute program. Please read the full summary of the discussion at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Sunday, June 23, 2019.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 24 Jun 2019 16:00:45 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Bruce Cordell, Friday, 6-21-19 (24.84MB; download) -- We welcomed back Dr. Bruce Cordell for a 1 hour 40 minute one segment discussion about 2019 space development and exploration trends, Maslow Windows for space projects, the economy political scene and more. Read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Friday, June 21, 2019.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 22 Jun 2019 16:57:41 UTC
Add this to another station The John Batchelor Show Hotel Mars, Wednesday, 06-19-19 (2.33MB; download) -- John Batchelor and I welcomed back Dr. Robert Zubrin to discuss his new book "The Case For Space" and how best to extend human spaceflight to the Moon, Mars and beyond. Read the full summary of this program for today, Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at www.thespaceshow.com.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Thu, 20 Jun 2019 13:56:57 UTC
Add this to another station Robert (Rob) Godwin, Tuesday, 6-18-19 (20.49MB; download) -- We welcomed author Rob Godwin back to the show to discuss his new award winning book, "Manned Lunar Landing And Return" which tells the untold story of Dr. Conrad Lau. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Tuesday, June 18, 2019.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 19 Jun 2019 16:06:52 UTC
Add this to another station Jim Muncy, Friday, 6-14-19 (22.43MB; download) -- We welcomed Jim Muncy back to the show for an important discussion regarding potential new rules impacting the commercial space transportation and launch industry. Read the full summary of this program for this date, Friday, June 14, 2019 at www.thespaceshow.com.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 15 Jun 2019 16:14:36 UTC
<<  <    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 10 11  >  >>