home | tune in | podcasters | new | popular

The Space Show

The Space Show
The Space Show focuses on timely and important issues influencing the development of outer-space commerce, space tourism,space exploration and space development. The Space Show is committed to facilitating our becoming a space-faring nation and society with a growing and self-sustaining space-faring economy.  The Space Show also focuses on other related subjects of interest to us all.

Station feed: Click here to see an XML representation of the latest episodes on this station
Created by: David Livingston
Created on: 12 May 2005
Language: English


<<  <    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 10 11  >  >>
Add this to another station Dr. Robert Reynolds, Friday, 7-6-18 (20.61MB; download) -- We welcomed back Dr. Robert Reynolds of the Mortality Research Inst. for a 90 minute two segment discussion regarding his new paper and book Chapter, "The Mortality of Space Explorers." Please see the links to his work on our blog. Read the full summary of this program on www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Friday, July 6, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 07 Jul 2018 07:55:24 UTC
Add this to another station John Quinn, Tuesday, 7-3-18 (23.68MB; download) -- We welcomed John Quinn of EXOS Aerospace Systems to the show for a 1 hour 44 minute 2 segment discussion on their company, rocket reusability, biological suborbital experiments and future commercial space industry trends. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Tuesday, July 3, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 04 Jul 2018 16:26:22 UTC
Add this to another station Michelle Hanlon, Monday, 07-02-18 (20.29MB; download) -- Welcome to our discussion with Michelle Hanlon on preserving lunar historical sites and artifacts. Please read the full summary of this two segment 60 minute program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Monday, 7-2-18.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Tue, 03 Jul 2018 16:02:34 UTC
Add this to another station Open Lines, Sunday, 7-1-18 (24.41MB; download) -- Welcome to our two segment 1 hour 46 minute Open Lines discussion covering multiple space topics with callers and email listener questions and comments. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Sunday, July 1, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 02 Jul 2018 15:12:54 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Anita Sengupta, Friday, 6-29-18 (13.74MB; download) -- We welcomed back Dr. Anita Sengupta to discuss the Cold Atom Lab experiment now underway on the ISS and Hyperloop. We talked other interesting topics as well so read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Friday, June 29, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 30 Jun 2018 02:50:57 UTC
Add this to another station The John Batchelor Show Hotel Mars, Wednesday, 06-27-18 (2.54MB; download) -- John and I welcomed Dr. Bill Farrand back to the show to talk about the giant dust storm on Mars and the loss of Opportunity which we hope comes back after the dust storm passes. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Wednesday, June 27, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Fri, 29 Jun 2018 17:37:43 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Ajay Kothari, Tuesday, 6-26-18 (21.12MB; download) -- We welcomed back Dr. Ajay Kothari to discuss his Railroad to the Moon and Mars plan. This was a two segment 94 minute discussion. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date on Tuesday, June 26, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 27 Jun 2018 14:37:49 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. John Cramer, Monday, 6-25-18 (22.27MB; download) -- We welcomed Dr. John Cramer to the show for a two segment 97 minute discussion on multiple physics and related topics, including advanced propulsion and anti-aging medicine. Read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Monday, June 25, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Tue, 26 Jun 2018 15:24:08 UTC
Add this to another station Dennis Wingo, Sunday, 6-24-18 (28.38MB; download) -- We welcomed Dennis Wingo back to the show for this two segment two hour four minute interview of Dr. Space. During our program, Dennis acted as the host and interviewed me on both timely and historic NewSpace topics over the life of The Space Show. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Sunday, June 24,2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 25 Jun 2018 14:49:39 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. John Brandenburg, Friday, 6-22-18 (14.49MB; download) -- We welcomed Dr. John Brandenburg back to discuss his latest sci-fi book in his UFO Wars trilogy series, "Morningstar Rising UFO Armageddon: The day of life or death has come..." Our program was one segment and 63 minutes duration. Read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Friday, June 22, 2018. Don't forget that Dr. Brandenburg writes his sci-fi using the name Victor Norgarde so if you go buy his book or the trilogy, make sure you use his pen name.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 23 Jun 2018 13:06:49 UTC
<<  <    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 10 11  >  >>