home | tune in | podcasters | new | popular

The Space Show

The Space Show
The Space Show focuses on timely and important issues influencing the development of outer-space commerce, space tourism,space exploration and space development. The Space Show is committed to facilitating our becoming a space-faring nation and society with a growing and self-sustaining space-faring economy.  The Space Show also focuses on other related subjects of interest to us all.

Station feed: Click here to see an XML representation of the latest episodes on this station
Created by: David Livingston
Created on: 12 May 2005
Language: English


<<  <    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 10 11  >  >>
Add this to another station Sarah Scoles, Tuesday, 3-3-20 (21.79MB; download) -- We welcomed back Sarah Scoles to the show to discuss both her human spaceflight article in Wired and her new book regarding the UFO culture. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Tuesday, 3-3-20.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 04 Mar 2020 16:34:04 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. John Brandenburg, Sunday 3-1-20 (34.79MB; download) -- We welcomed back to the show Dr. John Brandenburg for a two segment 2 hour 32 minute discussion on his GEM Unification theory, the nature of gravity, Martian atmospheric isotopes, particles, the speed of light and much more. Read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Sunday, March 1, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 02 Mar 2020 16:42:54 UTC
Add this to another station David Rich, Friday, 2-28-20 (19.05MB; download) -- We welcomed David Rich of The Space Resource Report. We spoke about commercial space, mining, resource usage and more. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Friday, Feb. 28, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 29 Feb 2020 17:06:00 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Namrata Goswami, Tuesday, 2-25-20 (21.18MB; download) -- We welcomed back Dr. Namrata Goswami for a 93 minute one segment discussion about the new US Space Force, china, the Corona Virus and the Chinese space program, China space, India, Russia, US space visionary leadership, ESA, UAE, Luxembourg and more. Read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Tuesday, FEb. 25, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 26 Feb 2020 16:49:12 UTC
Add this to another station Jim Funaro on The Contact Conference, Sunday, 2-23-20 (16.25MB; download) -- We welcomed back Jim Funaro for a one segment 70 minute discussion on the upcoming Contact Conference April-3-5, 2020 at NASA Ames Center. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sun, 23 Feb 2020 22:20:57 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Matthew Caplan, Friday, 2-21-20 (15.38MB; download) -- We welcomed Dr. Matt Caplan to the program for a one segment 67 minute discussion on stellar engines, the Caplan Thruster, stars, and lots of physics questions and answers. Please read the full written summary of the program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Friday, FEb. 21, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 22 Feb 2020 17:02:11 UTC
Add this to another station The John Batchelor Show Hotel Mars, Wednesday, 02-20-20 (4.64MB; download) -- John Batchelor and I welcomed back Rand Simberg to discuss the Moon Treaty, space property right, space development policy and more. Please read the written summary for this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Thursday, Feb. 20, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 22 Feb 2020 16:56:08 UTC
Add this to another station Nick Nielsen, Tuesday, 2-18-20 (18.16MB; download) -- We welcomed back Nick Nielsen for a 80 minute discussion regarding his essay which has been uploaded to our blog for this show. Please read the essay and the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 19 Feb 2020 16:41:44 UTC
Add this to another station Rand Simberg, Sunday, 2-16-20 (20.61MB; download) -- We welcomed Rand Simberg back to the show to discuss his Reason article regarding socialism in space, the Moon treaty and private property rights in space plus much more. The discussion covered 90 minutes in two segments. Please read the full summary for the program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date,Sunday, Feb. 16, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 17 Feb 2020 16:15:30 UTC
Add this to another station USAF (Ret) Lt. Gen. Steven Kwast, Friday, 2-14-20 (21.23MB; download) -- Welcome to this one segment 94 minute minute discussion regarding the new U.S. Space Force status, the needed Space Force future vision, leadership, China and much more. Read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Friday, Feb. 14, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 15 Feb 2020 16:29:27 UTC
<<  <    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 10 11  >  >>