home | tune in | podcasters | new | popular

The Space Show

The Space Show
The Space Show focuses on timely and important issues influencing the development of outer-space commerce, space tourism,space exploration and space development. The Space Show is committed to facilitating our becoming a space-faring nation and society with a growing and self-sustaining space-faring economy.  The Space Show also focuses on other related subjects of interest to us all.

Station feed: Click here to see an XML representation of the latest episodes on this station
Created by: David Livingston
Created on: 12 May 2005
Language: English


<<  <    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 10 11  >  >>
Add this to another station Dr. Marc Rayman, Friday, 11-2-18 (19.76MB; download) -- We welcomed Dr. Marc Rayman back to the show to talk about ending the Dawn Mission and the discoveries and ongoing research for both Vesta and Ceres. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Friday, Nov. 2, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 03 Nov 2018 17:55:27 UTC
Add this to another station Dean Cheng, Tuesday, 10-30-18 (19.32MB; download) -- We welcomed Dean Cheng to the show for one segment 50 minute plus discussion about creating a separate US military force, the Space Force. Don't miss this comprehensive discussion which also covered the Chinese military and space program. Please read the full summary of this show for this date, Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2018 at www.thespaceshow.com.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 31 Oct 2018 15:29:27 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Kirsten Siebach, Monday, 10-29-18 (16.17MB; download) -- We welcomed Dr. Kirsten Siebach to the show to discuss her work regarding Mars, the Mars Rovers, and much more. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Monday, Oct. 29, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Tue, 30 Oct 2018 13:11:44 UTC
Add this to another station Open Lines, Sunday, 10-28-18 (32.39MB; download) -- Welcome to our two segment 2 hour 21 minute Open Lines discussion. Multiple topics were discussed and at times I put several callers together on a combined phone line for direct to direct discussion. Please read the full summary of this program for this date, Sunday, Oct. 28, 2018 at www.thespaceshow.com.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 29 Oct 2018 15:39:48 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Tom Matula, Friday, 10-26-18 (19.90MB; download) -- We welcomed Dr. Tom Matula back to the show to discuss spaceports, space business parks, commercial space trends and more. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Friday, Oct. 26, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 27 Oct 2018 15:50:36 UTC
Add this to another station William (Bill) Ketchum, Tuesday, 10-23-18 (16.31MB; download) -- We welcomed Bill Ketchum back to the show to discuss his new book, "To The Moon On A Slide Show" plus his experience with the Atlas Centaur, nuclear rocketry and much more. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 24 Oct 2018 16:00:45 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Erik Seedhouse, Monday, 10-22-18 (20.24MB; download) -- We welcomed Dr. Erik Seedhouse back to the show to discuss his new book, "Space Radiation and Astronauts." Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Monday, Oct. 22, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Tue, 23 Oct 2018 16:26:09 UTC
Add this to another station Jim Muncy, Sunday, 10-21-18 (28.30MB; download) -- We welcomed Jim Muncy back to the program to discuss commercial space policy, a Space Force and much more. Please read the full summary of this program for this date, Sunday, Oct. 21, 2018 at www.thespaceshow.com
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 22 Oct 2018 15:55:45 UTC
Add this to another station Henry Vanderbilt, Michael Wallis, Friday, 10-19-18 (15.46MB; download) -- We welcomed Henry Vanderbilt and Michael Wallis to the show to discuss the new Space Access society conference scheduled for April 2019. Please read the full summary of the show at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Friday, Oct. 19, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 20 Oct 2018 03:32:56 UTC
Add this to another station The John Batchelor Show Hotel Mars, Wednesday, 10-17-18 (2.47MB; download) -- John Batchelor and I welcomed back Anatoly Zak to discuss the recent cause of the Soyuz launch abort problem and more. Please read the full summary of the program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2018.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Fri, 19 Oct 2018 18:14:07 UTC
<<  <    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 10 11  >  >>